Meet Information

Online Registration Instructions

Scoring | History | Schedule 




Dear Coach:

Covid Restrictions: Due to the uncertain conditions brought on by the pandemic we will be limiting the number of teams to 24.  All teams must be members of the SOL, and  agree to follow the  SOL guidelines as they exist on April 20.  As of now, no spectators will be permitted in the stadium.

Seating:  Each team will be assigned a seating area in Walt Snyder Stadium.  The assigned area will allow for adequate social distancing.  Masks must be worn at all times in the stands.

Awards:  Plaques will be awarded to the winners of each event, and medals to the next 5 finishers.  A team trophy will be presented to the winning team, and a clock is awarded to the most valuable athlete.  Medals are given to the top 6 in the freshmen events.  To minimize contact, all awards will be packaged in envelopes, and signed over to the coach at the conclusion of the meet.  Awards are provided by the Lower Southampton Kiwanis.

Timing:  FAT will be provided by RUN.TF

Officials:  Each team will be asked to provide one official to help in one event.  CR North athletes will be there to help with hurdles, starting blocks and field events.

Entry Fee:  $135 per team or $20 per individual entry or $40 per relay.  

Checks are to be made out to: Council Rock Student Activities  

Send checks to:  Rock Run, C/O Dave Marrington

CRHS North

62 Swamp Rd., Newtown, Pa.  18940

Questions:  215-378-8281 or  

Individual and Relay Team Scoring

Awards will be presented to the top six competitors in each event. A team score will be kept with a traveling trophy being presented by the Council Rock Kiwanis to the winning team. Scoring will be as follows:


Awards will be presented at the conclusion of each event. A trophy will be presented by the Council Rock Track and Field Team to the outstanding athlete of the meet.

Equipement: Spike 1/4", starting blocks will be provided; Javelin mold cleats or 3/4" spikes may be used.

Council Rock Kiwanis History

YearTraveling TrophyOUtstanding Athlete
1988Penn WoodGabe Wilson - Devon Prep
1989Penn WoodTravis Sellers - Bishop McDevitt
1990Council RockBob Hamer - Council Rock
1991Bishop McDevittJay Jones - William Tennent
1992Council RockDeworski Odom - Overbrook
1994Glen MillsWilliam Henderson - Glen Mills
1995CentralCarlos Garcia - Phoenixville Area
1996Bishop McDevitt, BensalemKeith Davis - Bensalem
1997Bishop McDevittLeonard Mason - Bishop McDevitt
1998Strath HavenKeith Crowell - William Tennent
1999Central Bucks EastTaj Hill - Central
2000CentralJoe Wiegner - Council Rock
2001Central Bucks EastTroy Roberson - William Tennent
2002William TennentLester Caesar - Abington
2003William TennentEd Ruiz - William Tennent
2004Central Bucks EastJon Thompson - Bensalem
2005Coatesville4x100 Relay - Coatesville
2006NeshaminyKeith Capecci - Council Rock North
2007CoatesvilleJarett Eaton - Abington
2008Central Bucks SouthKevin Steinberg - Neshaminy
2009Central Bucks SouthTom Mallon - Council Rock South
2010Central Bucks SouthJim Budzinski - Holy Ghost Prep
2011Council Rock NorthDrew Magaha - Upper Moreland
2012Central Bucks SouthRyan Hynes - Central Bucks South
2013PennridgeRenard Howell - Neshaminy
2014PennridgeRoss Wilson - Council Rock North
2015CheltenhamJohn Lewis - Cheltenham
2016PennridgeEric Kasperowicz - Holy Ghost Prep
2017PennridgeSayyid Saunders - Harry S Truman
2018Central Bucks EastMichael Welde - Council Rock North
2019PennridgeAnderson Dimon - Pennridge