2013 PTFCA All-State Cross Country Team

The 2013 All State Cross Country Team was selected by a committee of the PTFCA on 11/13,
taking into consideration honors won, quality and consistency of performance and head-to-head competition.

Congratulations to the runners, Athletes of the Year, and Coaches of the Year.


Athlete of the Year Tessa Barrett Abington Heights
Coach of the Year Mark Lacianca Unionville
1st team Athlete School
  Marianne Abdalah Vincentian Academy
  Tessa Barrett Abington Heights
  Elizabeth Chikotas Saucon Valley
  Maddy Clahane  Cumberland Valley
  Erica Gray Pennsbury
  Jillian Hunsberger Mount Lebanon
  Kelsey Potts Mount Lebanon
  Brianna Schwartz Shaler Area
  Courtney Smith Unionville
  Olivia Young Unionville
2nd Team Athlete School
  Jerrica Bauer George School
  Kacie Breeding Unionville
  Ella Breidenstine Lower Dauphin
  Aislinn Devlin Downintown West
  Mary Malone North Hills
  Hannah Molloy Pennsbury
  Regan Rome Dallas
  Olivia Sargent Pennsbury
  Mikayla Stoudt Parkland
  Kennedy Weisner Elk County Catholic
Athlete of the Year Tony Russell West Chester Henderson
Coach of the Year Kevin Kelly West Chester Henderson
1st Team Athlete School
  Colin Abert Easton
  Reiny Barchet West Chester Henderson
  Jake Brophy Central Bucks East
  Dominic Deluca Dallas
  Kevin James Cardinal O'Hara
  Chris Kazanjian Penncrest
  Colin Martin Fox Chapel
  Griffin Molino South Williamsport
  Tony Russell West Chester Henderson
  Ross Wilson Council Rock North
2nd Team Athlete Team
  Zach Brehm Carlisle
  Casey Comber Hatboro-Horsham
  Chris Cummings West Chester East
  Aaron Gebhart New Oxford
  Jaxson Hoey Malvern Prep
  Andrew Marston Conestoga
  Ethan Martin Fox Chapel
  Jeremy Parsons Paplewood
  Nick Smart Cardinal O'Hara
  Jeff Van Kooten Pittsburgh Central Catholic