2014 PTFCA All-State Cross Country Team


The 2014 All State Cross Country Team was selected by a committee of the PTFCA on 11/6, 
taking into consideration honors won, quality and consistency of performance and head-to-head competition.

Congratulations to the runners, Athletes of the Year, and Coaches of the Year.


Athlete of the Year Brianna Schwartz Shaler Area
Coach of the Year Greg Sargent Pennsbury
1st team Athlete School
  Marianne Abdalah Vincentian Academy
  Mady Clahane  Cumberland Valley
  Madeleine Davison North Allegheny
  Alexis O'Shea West Allegheny
  Kelsey Potts Mount Lebanon
  Ally Rome Dallas
  Olivia Sargent Pennsbury
  Brianna Schwartz Shaler Area
  Marissa Sheva Pennridge
  Olivia Young Unionville
2nd Team Athlete School
  Olivia Arizin Cardinal O'Hara
  Jerrica Bauer George School
  Kacie Breeding Unionville
  Aislinn Devlin Downintown West
  Barooke Hutton Coatesville
  Mackenzie Jones Danville
  Hannah Molloy Pennsbury
  Lindsey Oremus Dallas
  Alison Willingmyre Wilson (3)
  Abby Yourkavitch Chambersburg
Athlete of the Year Jake Brophy Central Bucks East
Coach of the Year John Neff North Allegheny
1st Team Athlete School
  Colin Abert Easton
  Jake Brophy Central Bucks East
  Casey Comber Hatboro-Horsham
  Dominic Hockenbury Lake Lehman
  Kevin James Cardinal O'Hara
  Andrew Marston Conestoga
  Matt McGoey North Allegheny
  Griffin Molino South Williamsport
  Sam Webb Pennsbury
  Hunter Wharrey North Allegheny
2nd Team Athlete Team
  Zach Brehm Carlisle
  Sebastian Curtin Mercyhurst Prep
  Nathan Henderson JP McCaskey
  Jaxson Hoey Malvern Prep
  Alex Knapp West Chester Henderson
  Griffin Mackey Sewickley Academy
  Paul Power Spring Ford
  Sam Ritz Germantown Academy
  Henry Sappey Downingtown West
  Zach Seiger Red Land