2010 PTFCA All-State Cross Country Team

The 2010 All State Cross Country Team was selected by a committee of the PTFCA on 11/18 taking into consideration honors won, quality and consistency of performance and head-to-head competition. There was a tie for 10th on the First Team for girls, for a total of 11 First Team, so there are nine Second Team.

Athlete of the Year Angel Piccirillo Homer Center
Coach of the Year William Squier Elk Lake
  Athlete School
1st team Janie Augustyn West Chester Henderson
  Elizabeth Chikotas Saucon Valley
  Hannah Grossman Strath Haven
  Victoria Gerlach Pennridge
  Katie Kinkead Central Bucks East
  Margo Malone North Hills
  Meghan McGovern North Penn
  Angel Piccirillo Homer Center
  Lindsay Rheiner Council Rock North
  Sara Sargent Pennsbury
  Paige Stoner Pottsville
2nd Team Leigha Anderson Cumberland Valley
  Adair Gennocro St. Mary's
  Jenny Guidera Central Bucks East
  Kelsey Ibarra Central York
  Tessa Mundell Governor Mifflin
  Maggie Lawrence Wilson (3)
  Angelica Peck Blackhawk
  Catie Skinner Penn Charter
  Kennedy Weisner Elk County Catholic
Athlete of the Year Ryan Gil North Allegheny
Coach of the Year William Squier Elk Lake
1st Team Reece Ayers Tunkhannock
  Chris Campbell Council Rock North
  Wade Endress Altoona
  Ryan Gil North Allegheny
  Zach Hebda North Hills
  Sam Hibbs Hatboro Horsham
  Matt Kacyon Whitehall
  Jacob Kildoo Grove City
  Juris Silenieks North Hills
  Dustin Wilson Chestnut Hill Academy
2nd Team Bryan Andrews West Chester Henderson
  Austin Gregor Central Bucks South
  Zack Greth Exeter
  Tommy Gruschow Trinity (3)
  Alex Izewski Central Bucks East
  Joe Kush North Hills
  Alex Moran Mount Lebanon
  Logan Steiner North Allegheny
  Thomas Trainor LaSalle College HS
  Aaron Wilkinson Valley View